Der Vorstand









Vorsitzender

N. N.

Der Posten des 1. Vorsitzenden ist zur Zeit nicht besetzt.
^

Stv. Vorsitzender

Guido Höltke

Tel.: 0571 / 3 98 80 04
e-mail: guido.hoeltke@ssv-minden.de
^ Guido Höltke

Geschäftsführer

Reinhard Wiech

Tel.: 0571 / 4 76 84
e-mail: reinhard.wiech@ssv-minden.de
^ Reinhard Wiech

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Michael Sachtleben

Tel.: 0176 / 22 73 31 00
e-mail: michael.sachtleben@ssv-minden.de
^ Michael Sachtleben

Jugendwart

Katharina Kley

Tel.: 0571 / 3 98 80 00 4
e-mail: katharina.kley@ssv-minden.de
^ Katharina Kley

Beisitzerin

Marita Makulski

Tel.: 0571 / 4 06 60
e-mail: marita.makulski@ssv-minden.de
^ Marita Makulski

Beisitzerin

Anette Lorenz

Tel.: 0571 / 4 06 31
e-mail: anette.lorenz@ssv-minden.de
^ Anette Lorenz

Beisitzer

Daniel Westermann

Tel.: 0177 / 3 39 49 94
e-mail: daniel.westermann@ssv-minden.de
^ Daniel-Westermann

Beisitzer

Karl-Friedrich Schmidt

Tel.: 0571 / 2 71 54
e-mail: karl-friedrich.schmidt@ssv-minden.de
^ Karl-Friedrich-Schmidt